December 13, 2018

Christmas and New Year opening hours

We will be running a reduced service throughout the festive season. Please refer to the dates and times below for more information.

In case of an emergency, please call the clinic on 01865 782 800. If we are closed, your call will be automatically redirected to the on-call doctor.

Friday 21st December – open as usual but no GP semen analysis service
Saturday 22nd December – pre-arranged appointments only
Sunday 23rd December – pre-arranged appointments only
Monday 24th December (Christmas Eve) – open until 3pm but no GP semen analysis service
Tuesday 25th December (Christmas Day) – CLOSED – however there will be a doctor on call for emergencies. Call the main line on 01865 782 800 and you will be redirected.
Wednesday 26th December (Boxing Day) – CLOSED – however there will be a doctor on call for emergencies. Call the main line on 01865 782 800 and you will be redirected.
Thursday 27th December – open as usual but no GP semen analysis service
Friday 28th December – open as usual but no GP semen analysis service
Saturday 29th December – pre-arranged appointments only
Sunday 30th December – pre-arranged appointments only
Monday 31st December (New Year’s Eve) – open as usual
Tuesday 1st January (New Year’s Day) – limited coverage and appointments only.
Wednesday 2nd January – open as usual